top of page

Grandmas for God

Instilling Faith and Godly Values in the Next Generation

row of flowers - without shutterstock te
four-older-women-standing-outside-of-a-retirement-community.jpg
  • Facebook
GFG 6_22_23 — _Group Picture_ at the End — With all Four Grandmas — Brightened.jpeg
Group Video Calls

The third Thursday of every month

7 a.m. Pacific, 8 a.m. Mountain,

9 a.m. Central, 10 a.m. Eastern

The calls last 30-40 minutes.

Call link:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/4130932076?pwd=U0tJSTEyUkZOa3dWdU4zV3BobVpLdz09

 

All Christian grandmas are invited to join us!

bottom of page